Tech News Tech

Where to Watch Apple’s iPhone 2018 Event Live ?

On September 12, Apple will host a Media Event where the company will unveil a range of new products. According to latest leaks, we should see an iPhone XC as well as a true successor to the company’s iOS flagship, named iPhone XS Max. To help you stay on top of the latest information, we have put together an overview of all possible announcements, so make sure to take a look.

There are several ways to watch Apple’s iPhone 2018 Event live. You can tune to Apple’s live-stream on the company’s official website, which starts on September 12 at 10 a.m. PDT. Take a look at the table found below to easily check when the Media Event starts based on your local time.

Pacific Daylight Time


 

City Time Date
San Francisco 10 AM September 12
Denver 11 AM September 12
Toronto 1 PM September 12
New York 3 PM September 12
London 6 PM September 12
Paris 7 PM September 12
Moscow 8 PM September 12
Tel Aviv 8 PM September 12
Mumbai 10.30 PM September 12
Beijing 2 AM September 13
Tokyo 3 AM September 13
Sydney 3 AM September 13

To be able to live-stream the Event on Apple’s official website, make sure to meet the following requirements:

  • An iPhone, iPad, or iPod Touch running Safari on iOS 10.0 or later;
  • Safari on macOS Sierra 10.12 or later;
  • Microsoft Edge on Windows 10;
  • Google Chrome or Firefox (recent versions) on Linux;
  • Apple TV (2nd and 3rd generation) with software 6.2 or later;
  • Apple TV (4th generation) using the Apple Events app.

Conclusion

Hurray!! 🙂 😀 Congratulations, I hope you have got the idea about Where to Watch Apple’s iPhone 2018 Event Live ? If you have any questions, suggestions, feedback please don’t hesitate to write them in the comment box below because it will help us to improve or correct our contents. Thanks, Happy FOSS Computing. 🙂

Read More: “How to Install Kodi on Linux”

Kool Arpan is a Graphics Designer who loves to design logos and artworks. He loves exploring new Technologies which says He is a Geek. As a spare time, he likes to work as a Youtuber and writes articles, tutorials.